Events


Sort By:
Event Title
Event Date


Thursday, January 12, 2017 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

TS/SCI Open House and Happy Hour Event

Join us at our happy hour event to learn about MDA's TS/SCI job opportunities!





Wednesday, March 08, 2017 10:00 AM

Data in the New World of Digital Agriculture - Webinar

Join ZE PowerGroup, MDA Weather Services, and S&P Global Platts for a complimentary webinar about the increasing importance of accurate, real-time data as the demands on the global agricultural supply chain continue to grow at an exponential pace.





Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017

GCPA 31st Annual Spring Conference

The Gulf Coast Power Association's "must attend" event!





Sunday, June 04, 2017 9:00 AM - Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:00 PM

We are exhibiting at GEOINT 2017!

Stop by booth 751!





Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017

Info Ag

Since 1994, the InfoAg Conference has been the premier event for discussion and advancement of precision agriculture.





Monday, November 13, 2017

MDA's Ag Weather Trader Training Course

This course is perfect for the professional with interests in the ag commodities markets.





Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Radiant Solutions' 15th Annual Spring Energy Conference

Please join Radiant Solutions once again in Houston at Minute Maid Park as they host their 15th Spring Energy Conference!





Thursday, April 26, 2018

Platts Geneva Grains Conference

Platts 2nd annual Geneva Grains Conference will provide the global grains community with a new, independent and forward looking take on the international grains market.





Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - Thursday, May 03, 2018

NAEMA 2018 Spring Conference & Annual Meeting

The North American Energy Markets Association (NAEMA) 2018 Spring Conference & Annual Meeting – hosted by The Energy Authority – offers an opportunity for members and other conference participants to meet and network with counterparties and colleagues during one trip.